Feel Good Friday at Mansfield Museum

This free monthly session is aimed at adults and is run in partnership with Mansfield District Leisure Trust. Every month you will get the opportunity to have a go at a variety of different activities and get advice about how you and your family can lead a healthier lifestyle.

stock-illustration-61715050-healthy-lifestyle-word-cloud-vector

 

 

 

 

 

 

The sessions are being held from 11am to 1pm on the following dates:

Friday 27th January 2017

Friday 24th February 2017

Friday 31st March 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Why not go along to the the first ‘Feel Good Friday’ on Friday 27 January at 11am? This first free session will include a chance to try some healthy food (provided by Mansfield District Council) and meet the team running the activities over the coming year.

‘Feel Good Friday’ is run in partnership with Mansfield District Leisure Trust  www.mansfieldleisure.com

Please wear appropriate clothing.

For more information please contact Jodie Henshaw Museum Development Officer Mansfield Museum 01623 463088 jhenshaw@mansfied.gov.uk

To find out about other events being held at Mansfield Museum visit their website.